Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kennedy Watson Haynes

Kennedy Watson Haynes

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Watson Haynes
"Jake was great! He stayed late to help me get my car insurance started and finished. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eh Nay

Eh Nay

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eh Nay
"Jake provided excellent assistance in guiding me through the insurance application process. The advantages of choosing State Farm are truly remarkable. Staff are welcoming and friendly 😊."
Profile photo of Corinne Dager

Corinne Dager

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Dager
"My agent, Josh Espinosa, is always so helpful and ready to go above and beyond to answer any questions I have and assist me in getting the coverage that is right for me! I can always count on the agents here to get me the help I need!"
Profile photo of Aidan Todash

Aidan Todash

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Todash
"Thank you Kyle for answering all my questions! You were very helpful🐑"
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thompson
"Kyle always does a great job with keeping me informed of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rod Gasnarez

Rod Gasnarez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Gasnarez
"OMG!!! Selena was the most pleasant person I have ever done business with. Her professionalism was outstanding ,and her patience was much appreciated."
Profile photo of Michael Krzyzanowski

Michael Krzyzanowski

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Krzyzanowski
"I was able to streamline my car/homeowner's insurance policies in the middle of closing on a house with the help of Kyle Todash. He was easily accessible and understood the nuances of my situation well. He also made sure to give me recommendations specific to my home and life that would serve me better than someone who didn't know me or my situation at all."
Profile photo of Jewell Dynasty

Jewell Dynasty

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewell Dynasty
"I went in to see Selena. She was so awesome and friendly and took really good care of me. Thank you Selena."
Profile photo of Ellen Hartwig

Ellen Hartwig

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Hartwig
"Kyle was so helpful and calm in getting life insurance set up for my kiddos considering there's a lot of forms and very repetitive signing up 3 kids!"
Profile photo of Sandy Anderson

Sandy Anderson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Anderson
"Very nice group of people always smiling. They will make sure that you get the best policy Come get some great insurance"
Profile photo of Brianna King

Brianna King

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna King
"Joshua Espinosa was so helpful today with helping me switch over to state farm! He explained everything very thoroughly & made sure I got the best options for the best price! He also had the best communication skills I've ever had with a sales rep over the phone 😁"
Profile photo of Brianna Johnston

Brianna Johnston

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Johnston
"Josh was amazing at helping me get a quote for a new car and explaining everything to me"
Profile photo of Timothy Manges

Timothy Manges

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Manges
"Josh at Amanda's office efficiently helped me figure out the best fit for me on a vehicle coverage issue. Resulted in significant savings to me."
Profile photo of Sree Jags

Sree Jags

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sree Jags
"Amanda, was incredibly welcoming and professional. She offered expert advice tailored to my needs, explained insurance terms in an easy-to-understand manner, and responded quickly to all my questions. I highly recommend her for her excellent service and efficiency. Amanda truly deserves a 5-star rating!"
Profile photo of quality Finish Drywall

quality Finish Drywall

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by quality Finish Drywall
"Josh, He explain how insurance works. Worked with me with every discount i got. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Oscar Barrera

Oscar Barrera

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Barrera
"Josh We talked about pcs and cats Cool dude 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of A Minimamalist (Caritas Omnia Vincit)

A Minimamalist (Caritas Omnia Vincit)

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Minimamalist (Caritas Omnia Vincit)
"Great job explaining & updating my policy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brice Staller

Brice Staller

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brice Staller
"Josh is very helpful, honest, and kind. He helped me stay inside my budget. He gave me options on different bundles and never pushed me to do something he thought was best."
Profile photo of Cailin Kluttz

Cailin Kluttz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cailin Kluttz
"Jacob was great!"
Profile photo of Amy Knott

Amy Knott

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Knott
"Thanks again Selena for helping me today! It was like I was talking with an old friend.. made everything easy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of April Wilson

April Wilson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Wilson
"I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Selena! She showed excellent customer service. She was very helpful at finding me coverage, while saving me money! Wonderful experience would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Todash

Kyle Todash

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Todash
"Great location and great people that are always eager to help, can’t ask for a better State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Kevin Butler

Kevin Butler

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Butler
"The service was good and it was very helpful"
Profile photo of Mary Dunn

Mary Dunn

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dunn
"I have been impressed with Amanda Elam's team at State Farm. Unfortunately, I got into an accident last week, but working with this team has made a difficult situation actually enjoyable. I have had peace of mind knowing that my claim will be handled properly and professionally. Thank you for all your hard work, expertise, and good communication 👏 ❤️"
Profile photo of John Kurzydym

John Kurzydym

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kurzydym
"Jacob was very helpful in setting up my insurance and clearly answered all of my questions."